Skip to main content

Diversity Advisory Group

The Center's Diversity Advisory Group assists in the development of diversity, equity and inclusion initiatives designed to increase the number of racially and ethnically diverse CFP® professionals.

Group members

Cy Richardson, National Urban League (Group Chair)

Ronald Adams, Northwestern Mutual

Charles Adi, CFP®, Blueprint 360, LLC

Louis Barajas, CFP®, Louis Barajas, Inc.

Danielle Beyer, New America Alliance

Marguerita Cheng, CFP®, Blue Ocean Global Wealth

Rianka Dorsainvil, CFP®, Your Greatest Contribution

Roberto Fernandez, MIT Sloan School of Management

Jamie-Clare Flaherty, The Obama Foundation

Kate Healy, TD Ameritrade Institutional

Valerie King, Ariel Investments

Phuong Luong, CFP®, Just Wealth, LLC

Rene Nourse CFP®, Urban Wealth Management

Samuel Palmer, JP Morgan

Gary Rozier, Ariel Investments

Leslie Tabor, Charles Schwab

Kara Underwood, Morgan Stanley